Vertical Farming: A New Food System to Help Feeding the World

Date: 7th September, Time: New York 10:00 | London 15:00 | Paris 16:00 | Singapore 22:00 | Sydney 00:00 (8th September) Registration fee: Complimentary, Webinar on-demand: Available to view after the event

Please fill in the form below to register.

To help us comply with GDPR (privacy regulations) please register using your official institution email address and not a personal email

Global Engage Sdn. Bhd.
Level 35-02 (East Wing), Q Sentral
2A, Jalan Stesen Sentral 2,
KL Sentral 50470,
Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA
Phone: +603 2731 9335

Global Engage Ltd

The Kidlington Centre

Kidlington, OX5 2DL

United Kingdom

+ 44 1865 849 841